1. This time, the ad network is ad.z5x.net (owned by "DSNR Media Group", a company with ties to known scam sites such as usafis.org, ausfis.org, official-green-card.org and green-card-visa-usa.org);

http://ad.z5x.net/rw?title=New%20offer%21&qs=iframe3%3FJyUgAEpNCwA0iUgAAAAAAMqMEwAAAAAAAgAAAAAAAAAAAP8AAAACBl39EwAAAAAAY5IHAAAAAAAJpRoAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZIAMAAAAAAAICAwAAAAAAMzMzMzMz4z8zMzMzMzPjPwAAAAAAAAAAAACuWBrzA0AAAAAAAAAAAAAArlga8xNAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA17pzoZTYnCH9a%2DIQ5EWpZmau%2DgkeQE8yIvrF2AAAAAA%3D%3D%2C%2Chttp%253A%252F%252Fwww%2Emediafire%2Ecom%252F%253F2nyneotbnwh%2CZ%253D0x0%2526y%253D28%2526s%253D740682%2526%5Fsalt%253D2838827612%2526B%253D10%2526r%253D1%2Ce6d7d8d8%2D566c%2D11df%2Da274%2D001cc4fbd006
2. The target URL isn't mindspark' MyFunCards, but IMLive.com;
http://imlive.com/flash_sdk/FreeVideoChatGuest.aspx?isLandingPage=1&NickName=UrAsianDelight&Roomid=10&QueryID=1
Wonder where it'll lead to next?
References:
Mindspark/IAC: Misleading marketing (again)
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2010/05/mindsparkiac-misleading-marketing-again.html



No comments:
Post a Comment